ffco 8bs5 jw2d Free Fire City Open National Finals Redeem Code

ffco 8bs5 jw2d Free Fire City Open National Finals Redeem Code

ffco 8bs5 jw2d Free Fire City Open National Finals Garena has announced that the National Finals of the Free Fire City Open will be held on August 15, at 6:00PM.  The tournament will see the top 12 Free Fire teams from across the country battle it out for a prize pool of Rs 60 lakh. As an added bonus, viewers watching the finals will get a chance to win some free goodies.

Free Fire City Open National Finals: Redeem Codes

  • FFCO-8BS5-JW2D

ffco 8bs5 jw2d Free Fire City Open National Finals

In the run up to the coveted grand finale for the Free fire City Open, Free Fire has released an exclusive ‘Booyah For Your City’ music video. The catchy rap anthem features famous musicians like Ikka, Brodha V, Cizzy, StreetViolater, and Kidshot rapping in 7 different languages to represent the FFCO cities.

Free Fire City Open Teams

The tournament was conducted in a city based format where the champion teams from each of the 8 city finals directly qualified for the national finals. The rest of the four teams were selected via Play-Ins and Wild Card finals. Now, these 12 teams will play at the finals under the banner of their respective cities. Here are the top 12 teams representing their cities.

  • 1. Delhi City Finals Winner:  Team OP – Delhi Titans
  • 2. Mumbai City Finals Winner: 4 Unknown-Galaxy Racer – Mumbai Strikers 
  • 3. Hyderabad City Finals Winner: Captains – Hyderabad Nawabs
  • 4. Ahmedabad City Finals Winner: Zero-Degree – Ahmedabad Lions
  • 5. Kolkata City Finals Winner: Head Hunters – Kolkata Kings
  • 6. Chennai City Finals Winner: Jallikattu Tamilnadu – Chennai Conquerors
  • 7. Vizag City Finals Winner: Last Hope – Vizag Victors
  • 8. Lucknow City Finals Winner: AFF Esports – Lucknow Warriors
  • 9. Wildcard Finals Winner:  Pro Nation – Dehradun Wolves
  • 10. Wildcard Finals Runner-Up: Titanium Army – Punjab Panthers
  • 11. City Play-Ins Finals Winner: Team Elite – Lucknow Tigers
  • 12. City Play-Ins Finals Runner-Up: Raven Esports – Chennai Hunters